Nia Class

Open to the general community. Drop-in's welcomed.

"Pay from the Heart" donation model. You choose your price. All are welcome.

I, Pauline, and many of my students, are very sensitive to fragrance, and will suffer allergic reactions to any scented products around us. Classes are a Fragrance Free Zone. Please don’t wear perfume and or any products that contain fragrance the day of class. This also includes essential oils. Examples of scented products are: lotions, deodorants, hair gel, hair spray, laundry detergent, dryer sheets and more. Learn more about Fragrance Free and how to make the change. If you have any questions about this, please contact me. 

For more information visit www.movingtoheal.net or contact Pauline Osborne at pauline@movingtoheal.net or 425-702-2416.

Please contact Pauline for any questions (Not Emerald City Judo) for accurate class information.

 

Cost: 
Donation
Location: 
Emerald City Judo
14950 Northeast 95th Street Suite A/B, Building 3
989052 Redmond , WA
Time: 
2020 - 09:30 to 2022 - 10:30
Days: 
Thursday
When: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 05 2020.
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 09:30
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 09:30
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 09:30